• Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2023 by The Laser Group, Inc

The roots of The Laser Group, Inc. go back to 1984 in a small town in southern Illinois, when John Kimmel worked with his dad and grandfather in the family construction business. By the age of 17 he had over 10 individuals working with him doing small jobs around town. By 1984, John had a small business building and remodeling local homes in a town with a population of only 4,000. He learn the importance of customer service and satisfaction from his family, by meeting his customers at the local small grocery store - doing whatever it took to accommodate the customer.

 

In 1990, John decided to relocate to Dallas, Texas and Kimmel's Home Improvements was born. It provided commercial and custom residential framing and remodeling services the Dallas-Fort Worth Texas area. In 1996, the company was incorporated as Laser Construction, Inc., because "laser" represents our commitment to consistently providing quick, modern, and efficient service to our customers, while keeping our old fashioned values.

 

In 2010 the company was restructured becoming The Laser Group, Inc., a professional construction company providing architectural, interior design, project planning and construction management for a broad variety of residential and commercial clients. Laser has achieved a reputation for both design excellence and unmatched service to our clients in our 25 plus years in business.

About The Laser Group

OUR TEAM
John Kimmel Sr. CEO
Johnny Kimmel Jr. VP
Jason Kimmel Sr. Project Manager-Estimator 
jason@laserconstruction.com
John D'Oliver Sr. Project Manager-Estimator
johnd@laserconstruction.com
Joe Boeding Sr. Project Manager Lead
joe@laserconstruction.com
Sandy Perry Accounting Manager
office1@laserconstruction.com
Saybrah Phillips Accounting Assistant
office3@laserconstructio.com 
Jason Burrow Project Manager-Estimator 
jburrow@laserconstruction.com
Jim Hughes Estimator
jim@laserconstruction.com 
Tom Johnson - Claims Specialist
tom@laserccr.com 
 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now